HKWebDesign.NET

營銷網站設計、網絡營銷方案、助你引流促銷

本站首頁 > 網站設計服務條款

英文 繁體中文 簡體中文

網站設計服務條款


HKWebDesign.net(以下簡稱"BD International"、 "拓展國際"、"我們" 或 "本站")定立本服務條款,說明客戶委託我們承辦網頁設計製作或改善網站﹝以下稱本案或項目),除合約有特別指明外,雙方遵循下列服務條款:

1.接受方式
客戶委託我們承辦網頁設計製作或改善網站服務,當收到客戶的訂單並全額支付指定按金,合約項目和服務條款即時生效。訂單指的是客戶和我們之間的書面或口頭合同(包括電話和電子郵件協議)。

2.付款方式
客戶必需按合約協定項目進度準時付款。除合約特別指明外,在合約簽定和項目開工前,客戶需支付項目總金額的50%不可退還定金。一旦項目完成並驗收合格後,客戶必需按協定於7個工作日內(至少不遲於網站上線前3個工作日)一次性付清項目餘下的所有款項。在收到客戶所有付款前,我們保留隨時刪除互聯網上網站設計項目的權利。如果有需要採用法律程序或收賑服務向客戶追收項目餘下的所有款項時,客戶同意支付這過程中所產生的所有費用。如有任何爭議或訴訟,需在香港作最終裁決。

3.智慧財產
在網頁設計或網站重建的情況下,項目相關之著作為我們所有,直到客戶付清所有項目款項後,我們授權客戶於業務範圍內運用。由客戶提供的網站內容和委託我們承辦網頁設計或改善網站服務的製作,在客戶付清所有項目未付餘款後,屬客戶所有。其他網站照片、圖形、源代碼、工作文件和計算機程序等,不屬客戶項目要求製作範圍的,均屬其原所有者所有。我們保留權利在我們相關網站展示該網站設計或有關圖形的權利。

4.權利與義務
客戶使用我們的服務,承認我們有權拒絕任何被認為或可能被認為非法用途之圖形、網站、產品、或應用程序的設計製作和服務。當收到所有必要的材料,該項目即便可按合約啟動。客戶同意向我們提供該項目在開發過程中所有準確、完整和最新的資料信息。如果客戶無法如期提供完成項目的必要的材料,或及時審批項目進度工作,將會影響及延誤項目完成和交貨期限。

5.授權
在網頁設計、網站重建或SEO(搜索引擎優化)服務的情況下,如果項目網站是被安置在客戶的互聯網服務供應商(ISP)/網站空間提供應商(WPP)的服務器計算機(以下稱為“託管服務”或“網頁寄存”),客戶同意授權我們訪問這個帳戶,並授權託管服務商容許我們“完全訪問”客戶的帳戶和使用其上的網站程序,以便我們能完成客戶的項目和所需服務。

6.版權和商標
客戶完全保證,其提供給我們作網頁設計的所有網頁材料,包括及不限於文字、圖形、照片、設計、商標、影音影片或其他設計草稿,均屬客戶所擁有或客戶已取得合法擁有者的許可授權使用的材料。客戶保證如果我們因使用由其提供的材料而引致任何索賠或訴訟,客戶將對我們和相關服務商負全部及賠償責任。

7.網站維護
如果網站維護包括在項目內,這服務指網站內容的小量更改,例如更新網站內容的句子或段落,而並不包括更新或替換頁面的所有文本內容、重新設計網頁框架、增加新頁面、增加新的功能、更改網站導航結構、加設數據庫或數據庫結構變更等。除了網站內容的小量更改外,網站頁面的大幅更改和增改數據庫等,將按增改工作量及按時收費。

8.完成日期
客戶必須與我們合作,共同努力,才能及時完成客戶的項目。如果客戶不能在合約簽定生效之日起計60日內,提供我們完成項目所需的材料(如網站設計項目便需提供所需完整的文字內容和圖片),該合約將自動終止,所付定金將不予退還。如果客戶在簽約後決定取消該項目,應當立即以書面形式通知我們。如果項目已經開始進行,並在收到取消或終止合約通知時已完成全部或部份工作,對於超出所付定金金額的已完成工作部份,客戶仍有義務支付。

9.項目交付
項目交付應在項目完成並收到所有客戶付款後完成。對於網站設計和網站重建項目,項目交付可以通過上傳到網頁寄存空間,網上傳輸或儲存到光盤等媒體交付給客戶。

10.電子商務法律
客戶同意負責並遵守相關的電子商務法律、稅收及關稅要求(如有),並保證如果我們或服務商因此而引致任何索賠或訴訟,客戶將對我們和相關服務商負全部及賠償責任。

11.有限責任
我們不能保證項目中包含的功能不會中斷或全無差錯。在任何情況下(包括但不限於因天災等不可抗力因素而造成的、或任何其他超出我們控制範圍情況所造成的服務中斷、或其他意外、或無法操作本網站或項目的任何損失、間接或特別損害、任何服務提供商的故障、任何電信載體、互聯網骨幹、任何互聯網服務器、你或站點訪問者的計算機或互聯網軟件、甚至我們已被告知發生此類損害的可能性),我們將不負向客戶或任何第三方的任何損失或賠償。

12.可分割原則
如果本服務條款的任何條款被裁定為無效或因任何原因而不可執行,本服務條款的其餘條款仍將繼續有效。

13.服務條款權利
任何一方未能執行本服務條款的任何規定,仍不能限制該另一方對本服務條款的其他權利和義務。本服務條款協議,應按照香港特別行政區法律解釋和執行。

最後更新: 2013年9月1日


網頁設計例子

  • companyformation
  • ctr
  • davidmusiccenter
  • dnq
  • ent
  • env
  • garmentimporter
  • kinsoncpa
  • timor
  • u2health
  • u2travel
  • unitech
  • vanuatu
  • hksme
  • ybl

網頁設計重點

  • 搜索引擎友好
  • 網站的可用性
  • 社交媒體整合
  • 兼容手機裝置
  • 專業外觀設計

HKWebDesign.net -網站認證

HKWebDesign.NET

Web Solution To Increase Traffic & Sales

Home > Terms of Web Design Services

to english to traditional chinese to simplified chinese

Terms of Web Design Services


This Terms of Services has prepared by HKWebDesign.net (referred to ‘BD International’, 'we', 'us', or 'Site' latter) to demonstrate the terms and conditions (unless otherwise stipulated in the contract) that our clients engage us as an independent contractor for the specific web project of developing and/or improving a web site (hereinafter referred to as "project" or the project).

1. Acceptance
The project will be started and made effective only when receipt of the order and full payment of the said deposit. An order is deemed to be a written or verbal contract (including telephone and email agreements) between the client and us.

2. Payment
Payments must be made promptly based on the agreed schedule. Before the project commencement, the client is required to pay a 50% non‐refundable deposit for all projects. Once a project has been designed and completed, the final balance of payment is then due and should be made within 7 business days and at least 3 business days before launch date.We reserves the right to remove any web design project from viewing on the Internet until final payment is made. In case collection proves necessary, the client agrees to pay all fees incurred by that process. Any dispute will be litigated or arbitrated in Hong Kong.

3. Ownership
Designs remain our property until all outstanding accounts are paid in full. Original web site content specifically requested by the customer and designed under work for hire shall be the intellectual property of the customer once final payment under this agreement and any additional charges incurred have been paid. Rights to clipart, photos, graphics, source code, work-up files and computer programs that are not specifically requested and designed under work for hire are not transferred to the client, and remain the property of their respective owners. We retain the right to display graphics and other web design elements as examples of our work.

4. Rights & Duties
By you using our services, the client acknowledge that we have the right to refuse to design any graphics, websites, products, web applications, and provide services for any illegal uses. The project will be started after receiving all necessary materials. The client agree to provide us accurate, complete, and updated information during development of the project. If you are unable to provide materials necessary for the completion of project and/or approve development work in a timely manner agreed upon at the start of project, then completion and delivery deadlines are subject to change.

5. Authorization
For the web design, website redesign, and/or SEO (search engine optimization) project which the website may be installed on the client's account on an Internet Service Provider (ISP) / Web Presence Provider (WPP) computer (hereinafter refer to as "Hosting Service"), the client agree to authorize us to access this account and authorizes the Hosting Service to provide us with "full access" to the client's account and any other programs needed for this web design, website redesign, and/or SEO project that are included as part of the client's service agreement/level.

6. Copyright and Trademarks
The client unconditionally guarantees that any elements of text, graphics, photos, designs, trademarks, videos, or other artwork furnished to us for inclusion in the web design project are owned by the client, or that the client has permission from the rightful owner to use each of these elements, and will hold harmless, protect and defend us and its subcontractors from any claim or suit arising from the use of such elements furnished by the client.

7. Web Site Maintenance
If the web site maintenance is included in the project, it means minor web site maintenance such as updating lines and making minor changes to a sentence or paragraph. It does not include updating or replacing nearly all the text from a page with new text, major page reconstruction, new pages, new functions, navigation structure changes, etc. Major page amendment and/or database structural changes will be charged at current hourly rates based on the job volumes.

8. Completion Date
We and the client must work together to complete the project in a timely manner. If the client does not supply us with required materials such as complete text and graphic content (for web design and/or website redesign project) within 60 days of the date this agreement was signed, the agreement will be terminated and the deposit not refunded. If the client decides to cancel the project, it should be immediately notify us in written form. For the work that has been completed beyond the amount covered by payment(s) made at the time of cancellation and/or termination of the agreement, the client is still obliged to pay.

9. Project Delivery
The project delivery shall be completed upon receipt of the final payment associated with delivery. For web design and website redesign project, delivery may be accomplished by publishing, electronic transfer, or physical media.

10. Electronic Commerce Laws
The client agrees that he/she is solely responsible for complying with such laws, taxes and tariffs (if any), and will hold harmless, protect, and defend us and our subcontractors from any claim, suit, penalty, tax or tariff arising from the client's exercise of Internet electronic commerce.

11. Limited Liability
We do not warrant that the functions contained in the project will be uninterrupted or error-free. In no event will we be liable to the client or any third party for any damages, including, but not limited to service interruptions caused by Acts of God or any other circumstances beyond our control, any lost profits, lost savings or other incidental, consequential or special damages arising out of the operation of or inability to operate this project, failure of any service provider, of any telecommunications carrier, of the Internet backbone, of any Internet servers, your or site visitor's computer or Internet software, even if we has been advised of the possibility of such damages.

12. Severability
If any provision of this terms of services shall be held to be invalid or unenforceable for any reason, the remaining provisions shall continue to be valid and enforceable.

13. Waiver of Contractual Right
The failure of either party to enforce any provision of this terms of services shall not be construed as a waiver of limitation of that party's right to subsequently enforce and compel strict compliance with every provision of this terms of services. This terms of services agreement shall be governed by and interpreted and enforced in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong.

Last Update: Sept 1, 2013

Web Design Show Cases

  • companyformation
  • ctr
  • davidmusiccenter
  • dnq
  • ent
  • env
  • garmentimporter
  • kinsoncpa
  • timor
  • u2health
  • u2travel
  • unitech
  • vanuatu
  • hksme
  • ybl

Our Web design concerns:

  • Search Engine Friendly
  • Good Web Usability
  • Social Media Integration
  • Mobile friendly
  • Professional Visual Design

HKWebDesign.net-site award